CodeFury 3.0

Start Date: Nov. 7, 2020

Start Time: 8:30 a.m.


Will be held at(/in): Online Event


In order to promote "Application of Technical Knowledge", IEEE UVCE Computer Society conducted its third iteration of Annual National Level Hackathon, CodeFury 3.0, on 7th and 8th November 2020, where the participants were required to create a Web App or an Android Application related to the given problem domain, in a time span of 24 hours.

The problem domain for this iteration of the hackathon was Jobs for all: Management of Unorganised Labour post COVID-19. The entire hackathon was sponsored by Dell Technologies.


App Development
Team Insignia
Velammal Engineering College
Team Members:
Faheem Jinna
Yedhu Krishnan
Ragavendiran Balasubramanian

Runners - App Development
Team Cache In
Ramaiah Institute Of Technology
Team Members:
Suraj Kumar
Sankalp Shanbhag
Reesha Shenoy
Vaishnavi Somani

Winners - Web Development
Team Alberbolt
University Visvesvaraya College Of Engineering
Team Members:
Padala Teja Saikumar Reddy
Navaneeth Krishnan
Deepak Agarwal
MD Rafi

Runners - Web Development
Team Tesseract
M S Ramaiah Institute Of Technology
Team Members:
Manvendra Bansal
Raghav Maheshwari
Mohan Kumar K
Visit the website for more information about the winning projects.

Event Link